You are currently viewing New CCISUA Bureau takes office

New CCISUA Bureau takes office

A new CCISUA Bureau was elected at the end of the federation’s 33rd GA (Bangkok, 29 May-1 June). The composition of the Bureau is:


Ian Richards, UNCTAD (President)
Patricia Nemeth, UN HQ New York (Vice President for Conditions of Service)
Guy Avognon, UNHCR (Vice President for Field and Security Issues)
Stefan Brezina, UNOV (Vice President for Communication & Outreach)
Fraser McIlwraith, UN IRMCT (General Secretary)
Phillip Migire, UN Nairobi (Treasurer)